Port-Said Neonatology Group
Let's Work Together For Egyptian Children

Moderator Control Panel ]

Barça! Pigeon Raiders Raise Bat Cave

Barça! Pigeon Raiders Raise Bat Cave

Postby soksophoan » Thu Feb 08, 2018 2:07 pm

Image
sbo666
Gerard Pique, the defender of Barcelona, ​​will be helping the team in the Copa del Rey playoffs for the second leg against Valencia this Thursday. The derby comes from the league game.Gerard Pique center back of Barcelona will not help the team in the Copa del Rey play the second leg at Barca have a cue to Valencia to visit the Messina. This Thursday, February 8th. The injury to the right ligament behind the knee of the Spanish La Liga match against Everton on 1-1 team on Sunday, February 11. The 31-year-old Spanish defender is the goalkeeper of a 1-1 draw at Barça before the injury is over at the end of the game, with Asbestos leading the way. Ever That will help save the club in the UEFA Champions League final 16 round of the first leg to visit Chelsea on Tuesday, February 20.sbo666
soksophoan
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Tue Sep 19, 2017 7:12 am

Re: Barça! Pigeon Raiders Raise Bat Cave

Postby sotheahy » Thu Feb 15, 2018 1:00 pm

So commenting can be a fruitful way to do so. Keep it up and thanks to the writer.Well great information,please click my website sbobet
sotheahy
 
Posts: 68
Joined: Sat Jun 24, 2017 7:21 am
Location: https://gclub.co

Re: Barça! Pigeon Raiders Raise Bat Cave

Postby Trawrans » Tue Feb 20, 2018 10:20 am

I like this guy very much. He reads the game well and is very strong.
Trawrans
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 20, 2018 9:41 am

Re: Barça! Pigeon Raiders Raise Bat Cave

Postby kobb95 » Fri Feb 23, 2018 5:03 am

kobb95
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Feb 11, 2018 5:42 am

Re: Barça! Pigeon Raiders Raise Bat Cave

Postby Sweden69 » Sun Feb 25, 2018 5:11 am

I like to kick the ball is a good friendship.









จีคลับคาสิโน
Sweden69
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Fri Sep 08, 2017 9:55 am


Return to Parent's zone (English)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron